“Tips for Trips” by Federico Sardellitto, LUISS Student

I’m 22 years old, born and raised in Rome. Since I was just a child, I always been motivated to travel and learn from different cultures. This, combined with my addiction to food, led me to try every time different types of cuisines around the world. I’m completely obsessed with the ethic of hard work, that is in the gym, in university or at work.

You can contact me at federico.sardellitto@gmail.com .

“There is a storm inside of us. A burning. A river. A drive. An unrelentig driver to push yourself further than anyone could ever think possible.” – Marcus Luttrell

Leave a Reply

