Christmas gift

Good evening everybody!!

During my Christmas holiday I’ve found an interesting reading, do you want to know what?

FA6DC9D2-FBA8-4F3B-8B9D-9F69393974DA-L0-001.png

Unfortunately I’ve survive to Brussels temperature, but not the holidays, that’s true. I read lots of patient information leaflet, for the flu, the cold, the sore throat and more. 

I spent lots of time making a mix between medicine and sweets from the Befana in bed, wonderful. Now I’m getting well, so you’ll find me at the our gorgeous LLC! See you!

1D4F4C66-CBB1-48F9-8088-1A026EE6B74E-L0-001.jpeg

Leave a Reply

